Kontakt


1. Vorsitzender

Hans-Jürgen Dyba
Siemensstraße 12
72290 Loßburg
Tel. 07446/9523833
h-dyba@t-online.de


2. Vorsitzender

Sandra Kirberg
Fr.-Preuninger-Straße 1
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 9568711
sandra.kirberg@t-online.de


Schriftführung

Gabi Schillinger
Friedrich-Widmann-Straße 17
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 3730
schillinger@t-online.de

Technischer Leiter

Markus Sitzler
Schillerstraße 24
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 916561
markus.sitzler@online.de

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Bernd Ring
Birkenweg 11
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 916930
ringoundsanne@googlemail.com


Abteilungsleiter Fitness/Turnen

Virginia Waidele
Rainerzauer Talstraße 21
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 1836
VirginiaWaidele@aol.com


Abteilungsleiter Badminton

derzeit unbesetzt


Abteilungsleiter Volleyball

Dario Coric
Unterer Hummelberg 15
72275 Alpirsbach
0151 / 11949381
coricdario@web.de


Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

derzeit unbesetzt


Beisitzer Handball

derzeit unbesetzt


Beisitzer Fitness/Turnen

Sonja Maulbetsch
Jockelsbauernhof 2
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 4217
sonja.maulbetsch@web.de


Beisitzer Volleyball

Steffen Bachmann
Mörikestraße
72275 Alpirsbach
0160 / 20207249
stemiba@web.de


Beisitzer Frauen

Annelise Weigold
Herdweg 5/2
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 3249
gerd.weigold@t-online.de


Jugendleiter

Dirk Meier
Am Höhneck 42
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 51900
dirkundkatja@t-online.de


Jugendvertreter

Jannik Schaber
Ludwick-Trick-Straße 27
0152 / 8489626
jannik@schabers.de


Mitgliederverwaltung

Sandra Kirberg
Fr.-Preuninger-Straße 1
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 9568711
sandra.kirberg@t-online.de


Allgemein

Beate Krötz
Oberer Burghaldenweg 20
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 3901
beatekroetz@gmx.de

Bernhard Zesky
Fronwaldstraße 5
72275 Alpirsbach
07444 / 3788


Pressewart

Hans-Jürgen Dyba
Siemensstraße 12
72290 Loßburg
Tel. 07446/9523833
h-dyba@t-online.de


Kassenprüfer

Kassenprüfer I
Joachim Hermann
Gutleutweg 10
72275 Alpirsbach
jo-sabine@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer II
Rolf Heinzelmann
Ludwig-Trick-Straße 29
72275 Alpirsbach
rmheinzelmann@web.de


Internet

Thomas Krötz
Auguststraße 17
53229 Bonn
thomas.kroetz@gmx.de